Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Life & Mackenzy K.

~~Hi, I hope you are well. I'm fine, I would say more today you more about me as promised in the last post. The more that I can add me to tell you today is that I love to cook. Whenever I have time to do it. For example I like donuts. Especially the donuts "Mami Makala" those of 237 know what I mean. So to donuts to wheat flour for six people, preparation time 2 hours 30 minutes, cooking time 45 minutes. For ingredients were 200 g of wheat flour, 3 eggs, 40 g sugar, 100 ml of milk, a spoonful of orange juice, 1 bag of vanilla sugar, 1 teaspoon baking powder. So in a round dish of your choice, mix the eggs, sugar and beat with a spatula. Add milk, flour, baking powder and orange juice. Beat the paste until a homogeneous mixture. Pour into hot oil dough portions with a spoon or your fingers. Get out the fire when the donuts are golden. Let cool and serve with beans or porridge ... good appetite. Voila, opinion restaurateurs and especially to my younger sisters who need to work, to be independent. Not only will you be your own boss but also the benefits are insured. In your restaurant, your "beignetariat" for the latter not need a big space in your neighborhood. Entrepreneurship, self-employment, you only have to have the courage to start, then

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article